Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

2
3
4
5
6

7
8
9
10

11
12
13
14
15
16
17

18

19
20

21
22

23

24

25
26
27

28

29

30

31
 

Wednesday May 1, 2019

  • Spirit Day/Skate Night

    Wednesday May 1, 2019 All day

Monday May 6, 2019

  • Teacher Appreciation Week Begins

    Monday May 6, 2019 All day

    Ends on May 10th

Friday May 10, 2019

  • Field Day

    Friday May 10, 2019 All day

Friday May 17, 2019

  • Pre-K Graduation

    Friday May 17, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Kindergarten Graduation

    Friday May 17, 2019 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

Saturday May 18, 2019

  • Bids for Bytes Auction

    Saturday May 18, 2019 6:15 PM to 10:00 PM

    Held in the social hall to raise money for computers.

Monday May 20, 2019

  • Spring Concert

    Monday May 20, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday May 22, 2019

  • 8th Grade Graduation Banquet

    Wednesday May 22, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday May 23, 2019

  • 8th Grade Graduation

    Thursday May 23, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday May 24, 2019

  • Last Day of School

    Friday May 24, 2019 All day

    Dismissal at 3:00.

  • Final Awards Ceremony

    Friday May 24, 2019 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Monday May 27, 2019

  • Memorial Day

    Monday May 27, 2019 All day

Tuesday May 28, 2019

  • Teacher Workday/Snow Make Up Day (if needed)

    Tuesday May 28, 2019 All day

Wednesday May 29, 2019

  • Teacher Workday/Snow Make Up Day (if needed)

    Wednesday May 29, 2019 All day

Thursday May 30, 2019

  • Teacher Workday/Snow Make Up Day (if needed)

    Thursday May 30, 2019 All day