Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2

Spirit Day

3
4
5
6
7
8

Feast of the I...

9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18

Early Dismissa...

19
20
21

Christmas Holi...

22

Christmas Holi...

23

Christmas Holi...

24

Christmas Holi...

25

Christmas Holi...

26
27
28

Christmas Holi...

29

Christmas Holi...

30

Christmas Holi...

31

Christmas Holi...

  

Wednesday Dec 2, 2020

  • Spirit Day

    Wednesday Dec 2, 2020 All day

Tuesday Dec 8, 2020

  • Feast of the Immaculate Conception

    Tuesday Dec 8, 2020 All day

Friday Dec 18, 2020

  • Early Dismissal

    Friday Dec 18, 2020 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    NO Aftercare

Monday Dec 21, 2020

  • Christmas Holiday--NO School

    Monday Dec 21, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 22, 2020

  • Christmas Holiday--NO School

    Tuesday Dec 22, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 23, 2020

  • Christmas Holiday--NO School

    Wednesday Dec 23, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 24, 2020

  • Christmas Holiday--NO School

    Thursday Dec 24, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Dec 25, 2020

  • Christmas Holiday--NO School

    Friday Dec 25, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Dec 28, 2020

  • Christmas Holiday--NO School

    Monday Dec 28, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 29, 2020

  • Christmas Holiday--NO School

    Tuesday Dec 29, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 30, 2020

  • Christmas Holiday--NO School

    Wednesday Dec 30, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 31, 2020

  • Christmas Holiday--NO School

    Thursday Dec 31, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM