Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Christmas Holi...

2

Christmas Holi...

3

Christmas Holi...

4
5
6

School Resumes

7
8

Spirit Day/Ska...

9
10
11
12
13

Report Cards d...

14
15
16
17
18
19
20

MLK Holiday--N...

21
22
23
24

Early Dismissa...

25
26

National Catho...

27

National Catho...

28

National Catho...

29

National Catho...

30

National Catho...

31

National Catho...

Early Dismissa...

 

Wednesday Jan 1, 2020

  • Christmas Holiday

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 All day

Thursday Jan 2, 2020

  • Christmas Holiday

    Thursday Jan 2, 2020 All day

Friday Jan 3, 2020

  • Christmas Holiday

    Friday Jan 3, 2020 All day

Monday Jan 6, 2020

  • School Resumes

    Monday Jan 6, 2020 All day

Wednesday Jan 8, 2020

  • Spirit Day/Skate Night

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 All day

    Skate Night will be 5:30-7:30 at Round-a-Bout Skate Center off Bragg Blvd.

Monday Jan 13, 2020

  • Report Cards distributed

    Monday Jan 13, 2020 All day

Monday Jan 20, 2020

  • MLK Holiday--No School

    Monday Jan 20, 2020 All day

Friday Jan 24, 2020

  • Early Dismissal

    Friday Jan 24, 2020 8:10 AM to 11:30 AM

    In honor of St. Francis De Sales

Sunday Jan 26, 2020

  • National Catholic Schools Week

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 All day

Monday Jan 27, 2020

  • National Catholic Schools Week

    Monday Jan 27, 2020 All day

Tuesday Jan 28, 2020

  • National Catholic Schools Week

    Tuesday Jan 28, 2020 All day

Wednesday Jan 29, 2020

  • National Catholic Schools Week

    Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 All day

Thursday Jan 30, 2020

  • National Catholic Schools Week

    Thursday Jan 30, 2020 All day

Friday Jan 31, 2020

  • National Catholic Schools Week

    Friday Jan 31, 2020 All day

  • Early Dismissal

    Friday Jan 31, 2020 8:10 AM to 11:30 AM

    After Care IS available.