Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2
3

Spirit Day/Ska...

Spirit Day/Skate Night

  • Date: Wednesday, April 3, 2019
  • All day event
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18

Early Dismissa...

Early Dismissal/Progress Reports Distributed

  • Date: Thursday, April 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:10 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Holy Thursday--NO AFTER CARE
19

Good Friday

Good Friday

  • Date: Friday, April 19, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: No School
20
21
22

Easter Holiday

Easter Holiday

  • Date: Monday, April 22, 2019
  • All day event
23

Easter Holiday

Easter Holiday

  • Date: Tuesday, April 23, 2019
  • All day event
24

Easter Holiday

Easter Holiday

  • Date: Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  • All day event
25

Easter Holiday

Easter Holiday

  • Date: Thursday, April 25, 2019
  • All day event
26

Easter Holiday

Easter Holiday

  • Date: Friday, April 26, 2019
  • All day event
27
28
29

Jump Rope for...

Jump Rope for Heart

  • Date: Monday, April 29, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: This event will take place at various times throughout the day.

School Resumes

School Resumes

  • Date: Monday, April 29, 2019
  • All day event
30
    

Wednesday Apr 3, 2019

  • Spirit Day/Skate Night

    Wednesday Apr 3, 2019 All day

Thursday Apr 18, 2019

  • Early Dismissal/Progress Reports Distributed

    Thursday Apr 18, 2019 8:10 AM to 11:30 AM

    Holy Thursday--NO AFTER CARE

Friday Apr 19, 2019

  • Good Friday

    Friday Apr 19, 2019 All day

    No School

Monday Apr 22, 2019

  • Easter Holiday

    Monday Apr 22, 2019 All day

Tuesday Apr 23, 2019

  • Easter Holiday

    Tuesday Apr 23, 2019 All day

Wednesday Apr 24, 2019

  • Easter Holiday

    Wednesday Apr 24, 2019 All day

Thursday Apr 25, 2019

  • Easter Holiday

    Thursday Apr 25, 2019 All day

Friday Apr 26, 2019

  • Easter Holiday

    Friday Apr 26, 2019 All day

Monday Apr 29, 2019

  • Jump Rope for Heart

    Monday Apr 29, 2019 All day

    This event will take place at various times throughout the day.

  • School Resumes

    Monday Apr 29, 2019 All day