Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2

Iowa Test of B...

Iowa Test of Basic Skills

  • Date: Monday, October 2, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: For students in grades 2-8.
3

Iowa Test of B...

Iowa Test of Basic Skills

  • Date: Tuesday, October 3, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: For students in grades 2-8.
4

Iowa Test of B...

Iowa Test of Basic Skills

  • Date: Wednesday, October 4, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: For students in grades 2-8.
5

Iowa Test of B...

Iowa Test of Basic Skills

  • Date: Thursday, October 5, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: For students in grades 2-8.
6

Iowa Test of B...

Iowa Test of Basic Skills

  • Date: Friday, October 6, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: For students in grades 2-8.

Early Dismissa...

Early Dismissal

  • Date: Friday, October 6, 2017
  • Time: 8:10 AM - 11:30 AM
7
8
9
10
11
12
13

Mixed Bags Fun...

Mixed Bags Fundraiser Deadline

  • Date: Friday, October 13, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: Last day to turn in fundraising orders.
14

Parish Clean U...

Parish Clean Up Day

  • Date: Saturday, October 14, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Volunteer hours can be earned for coming to the church/school grounds and helping clean up both inside and outside.

Soccer Challen...

Soccer Challenge

  • Date: Saturday, October 14, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Held at St. Patrick Catholic School
15
16

Report Cards d...

Report Cards distributed

  • Date: Monday, October 16, 2017
  • All day event
17
18
19

Picture Make u...

Picture Make up Day

  • Date: Thursday, October 19, 2017
  • All day event
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27

Fall Festival

Fall Festival

  • Date: Friday, October 27, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
28
29
30
31
    

Monday Oct 2, 2017

  • Iowa Test of Basic Skills

    Monday Oct 2, 2017 All day

    For students in grades 2-8.

Tuesday Oct 3, 2017

  • Iowa Test of Basic Skills

    Tuesday Oct 3, 2017 All day

    For students in grades 2-8.

Wednesday Oct 4, 2017

  • Iowa Test of Basic Skills

    Wednesday Oct 4, 2017 All day

    For students in grades 2-8.

Thursday Oct 5, 2017

  • Iowa Test of Basic Skills

    Thursday Oct 5, 2017 All day

    For students in grades 2-8.

Friday Oct 6, 2017

  • Iowa Test of Basic Skills

    Friday Oct 6, 2017 All day

    For students in grades 2-8.

  • Early Dismissal

    Friday Oct 6, 2017 8:10 AM to 11:30 AM

Friday Oct 13, 2017

  • Mixed Bags Fundraiser Deadline

    Friday Oct 13, 2017 All day

    Last day to turn in fundraising orders.

Saturday Oct 14, 2017

  • Parish Clean Up Day

    Saturday Oct 14, 2017 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Volunteer hours can be earned for coming to the church/school grounds and helping clean up both inside and outside.

  • Soccer Challenge

    Saturday Oct 14, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Held at St. Patrick Catholic School

Monday Oct 16, 2017

  • Report Cards distributed

    Monday Oct 16, 2017 All day

Thursday Oct 19, 2017

  • Picture Make up Day

    Thursday Oct 19, 2017 All day

Friday Oct 27, 2017

  • Fall Festival

    Friday Oct 27, 2017 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM