Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13

Business Day

Business Day

  • Date: Tuesday, August 13, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
14

First Day of S...

First Day of School

  • Date: Wednesday, August 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:10 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: NO Aftercare on this day.
15

Early Dismissa...

Early Dismissal

  • Date: Thursday, August 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:10 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: NO Aftercare available.
16

11:30 Dismissa...

11:30 Dismissal

  • Date: Friday, August 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:10 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: NO Aftercare available.
17
18
19

First Full Day...

First Full Day of School

  • Date: Monday, August 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:10 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Before/Aftercare begin
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Early Dismissa...

Early Dismissal

  • Date: Friday, August 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:10 AM - 11:30 AM
31

Tuesday Aug 13, 2019

  • Business Day

    Tuesday Aug 13, 2019 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 14, 2019

  • First Day of School

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 8:10 AM to 11:30 AM

    NO Aftercare on this day.

Thursday Aug 15, 2019

  • Early Dismissal

    Thursday Aug 15, 2019 8:10 AM to 11:30 AM

    NO Aftercare available.

Friday Aug 16, 2019

  • 11:30 Dismissal

    Friday Aug 16, 2019 8:10 AM to 11:30 AM

    NO Aftercare available.

Monday Aug 19, 2019

  • First Full Day of School

    Monday Aug 19, 2019 8:10 AM to 3:00 PM

    Before/Aftercare begin

Friday Aug 30, 2019

  • Early Dismissal

    Friday Aug 30, 2019 8:10 AM to 11:30 AM