Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Early Dismissa...

Early Dismissal

  • Date: Friday, February 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:10 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: National Catholic Schools Week Ends
2
3
4
5
6

Spirit Day/Ska...

Spirit Day/Skate Night

  • Date: Wednesday, February 6, 2019
  • All day event
7
8
9
10
11

Progress Repor...

Progress Reports Distributed

  • Date: Monday, February 11, 2019
  • All day event
12
13
14
15
16
17
18

Presidents Day

Presidents Day

  • Date: Monday, February 18, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Student/Teacher Holiday
19
20
21

Moe's Southwes...

Moe's Southwest Grill Dine & Donate

  • Date: Thursday, February 21, 2019
  • All day event
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
  

Friday Feb 1, 2019

  • Early Dismissal

    Friday Feb 1, 2019 8:10 AM to 11:30 AM

    National Catholic Schools Week Ends

Wednesday Feb 6, 2019

  • Spirit Day/Skate Night

    Wednesday Feb 6, 2019 All day

Monday Feb 11, 2019

  • Progress Reports Distributed

    Monday Feb 11, 2019 All day

Monday Feb 18, 2019

  • Presidents Day

    Monday Feb 18, 2019 All day

    Student/Teacher Holiday

Thursday Feb 21, 2019

  • Moe's Southwest Grill Dine & Donate

    Thursday Feb 21, 2019 All day